T.O. to Jessica Simpson:Scram!

jessica-simpson.jpg

“Beat it kid…your bothering me!”

Apparently T.O. thinks that Jessica Simpson may be a distraction for Tony Romo, the Cowboys, and Texas Stadium.  I said…T.O. thinks someone is a distraction!  I should go easy on him, he hasn’t been bad this year.  I just found that ironic.

I understand.  I’m distracted looking at the picture above as I type this.  If I had not heard her speak and what comes out of her mouth hurting my brain I would be REALLY turned on.   As it is now I would likely have to register whenever I moved in most states if what I’m thinking got out.

Anyway, back to our tale of T.O.

“Right now, Jessica Simpson is not a fan favorite — in this locker room or in Texas Stadium,” Owens said Wednesday. 

 “With everything that has happened, obviously with the way Tony played and the comparison between her and Carrie Underwood, I think a lot of people feel she has taken his focus away,” Owens said, echoing the chatter on sports-talk radio and blogs. “Other than that, she was high on my list until last week.

“Oh, I got a message for her when we make the playoffs. Just stay tuned.”

Leave a Reply

