Story Time with TINO

book.jpg

I have assigned one of our ladies to read to you. we are trying something new with our Story Time with TINO links. If you look over there on the right you will see an RSS feed with the same title. Using Google Reader I have started using the “Shared Items” feature where I can throw some links at you without actually doing a post. Pretty lazy, huh? Works for me. I’ll be updating thes

One Response to “Story Time with TINO”

  1. Patrick Says:

    I love that picture 🙂


Leave a Reply

