“Hello? Have you seen my Career?”

Remember when Joe Horn left the Saints pissed off? I wish I could find the video of that press conference. There was all the makings of two “I’ll show you Saints!” games this season.

Ol’Joe couldn’t have known about the Mike Vick dog thing, unless he noticed the pooch blood on Mike’s shoes and milk bones falling from his pockets.

We really have not even been able to see Joe get pissed about Joey Harrington being the QB…then Byron Leftwich making Harrington look good.

Here is a kick ass highlight video of Joe’s season with the Falcons…

Season stats:

18 Receptions, 165 yards, 0 TD’s.

Don’t get me wrong, I like the old boy but he is a couple years removed from mattering, someone tell Joe that. I know what would be cool…have Joey Harrington tell him that!
tag: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

