Who in the hell do I start Week Six?

So how did you fare last week? Any good pick’ups? We are about halfway through most fantasy football regular seasons. Bye weeks this week go to Bills, Broncos, Lions, Colts, Steelers, and 49ers. Could have a lot of studs on the bench (sans Bills). What are you going to do about it? Have depth? Got Milk? Questions on who to start or pick up? Slap them down here in the comment box!

tag: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Who in the hell do I start Week Six?”

  1. Bill Says:

    Who the hell do I start??? My WR’s are Holt, Bowe, Coles, Crayton, and Vincent Jackson. Any thoughts?

  2. Tino Says:

    How many can you start Bill?

  3. Bill Says:

    3 sorry!

  4. Troy Says:

    Bill — Bowe, Coles, and Jackson seem the safer pick.

    The Rams have Baltimore this week and their secondary is none of any slack. Not to mention that Holt’s not, and will not be for the rest of the season, 100% due to the knee surgery he had over the offseason.

    Crayton, well, the big game for him and the Cowboys is Sunday, but do you really think Dallas’s offense is going to convert first down after first down against the New England defense? I can’t imagine that happening, especially with the way the Pats are playing this year on both sides of the ball.

  5. Tino Says:

    It’s hard to sit Crayton right now but he has a tough matchup you may have heard about. I think I have to go with Troy on this one. Jackson, Bowe, Coles.

    I have a good feeling about Vincent Jackson this week and I don’t know why.

    The Rams, sad, have kind of become like the Saints for me. I, myself have to avoid them until they do something.

    I’ll likely post on this again soon. I’m just making a quick drop in right now and I’m back out.

  6. Tino Says:

    Upon further review…despite the Rams suckness it’s hard to bench Holt. the rams O did pick up a bit last weekend the Ravens D has not been the one we are afraid of.

    I think Bowe, Holt, and your tossup being Jackson or Coles.

  7. Bill Says:

    ok last minute question….would you start Favre or VY this week?

  8. Tino Says:

    Sorry man, just hit this. I’m starting Young in a few leagues. But I don’t have Favre. If I had a choice, Favre.


Leave a Reply

