Blogger Fantasy League Drafts today!

tspbabe_random1.jpg

Team TINO Sports Page Mascots

So you could say I’m a little on the enthusiastic side of pumped. The fantasy football league that has evolved out of a mock draft that I did with some other bloggers is about to go live in a little less than two hours. I’m a little nervous because the electricity just went out here. Didn’t last long. I hate how Yahoo! doesn’t let you in until just before the draft. I want to get my queue going.

Below is the draft order…check those blogs out when you have a chance. They are good and I have a feeling that none of these people have killed any dogs. I will return after ward with some thoughts on how my draft shaped up.

NFLGuru.net

Curveballs for Jesus

This Just In

The Hazean

Fantasy Football Goats

FanProphet

The NFL Minute

Me. You are here.

Fantasy Football Librarian

MWC Football

myFantasyLineup.com

Signal to Noise

tag: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Blogger Fantasy League Drafts today!”

  1. Tom Says:

    Good luck to you in the draft; it should be a fun year.

  2. Scott Says:

    I for one have definitely never killed a dog! I think the draft went really well and I can’t wait until the games get started. Thanks for setting it up, it should be a blast.

  3. tsos20 Says:

    If you’re interested, I have fantasy players ranked by poition. I list the top 12 at each position. I welcome any comments.
    The Sultan on Sports

    http://www.tsos20.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

